Sifax Photo News

L-R: Mr. Olumuyiwa Akande, Corporate Affairs Manager, SIFAX Group; Mr. Mike Owope, Executive Director, Finance, SIFAX Group; Mr. Henry Ajoh, General Manager, SIFAX Shipping presenting the winning trophy to Apesin Babatunde, Captain, Sharp Shooters FC, Agbado, who emerged the winner of the 1stTaiwo Afolabi U-17 Football Cup, held at the Campos Mini Stadium, Lagos State.