FRSC boss for NAJA awards

The Corps Marshal of Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC), Boboye Oyeyemi and Lagos State Acting Transport Commissioner, Prince Anofi Elegushi, will today (Thursday) be special guests of honour at this year’s edition of Nigeria Auto Journalists Awards in Lagos.
  At the event scheduled to hold at Eko Hotel & Suites, awards will be given to outstanding stakeholders in the Nigerian automobile industry including personalities that have helped in shaping the sector.
  According to the organisers of the event, a posthumous award will  be given to late Arthur Madueke, the former executive director of the Nigerian Automotive Manufacturers Association (NAMA).
 Amongs award to be given out include Car-Of-The-Year (COTY) Awards, Truck-Of-The-Year, CEO-Of-The-Year, Mini- Bus of the year and Auto Personality Of The Year.