NSE Photo News

L – R— Mr. Opeyemi Agbaje, Chief Executive Officer, RTC Advisory Services Limited; Ms. Tinuade Awe, General Counsel and Head, Listing and Regulation Division (LARD), The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE); Dr. Okechukwu Enelemah, Honourable Minister of Industry, Trade & Investment; Mr. Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede, CON, President, NSE and Mr. Bolaji Balogun, Chief Executive Officer, ChapelHill Denham Group at the 2016 Annual Corporate Governance Conference in Lagos