Photo News

The Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi (7th left), Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Transportation, Dr. Magdalene Ajani (5th left), Director of Maritime Service, Auwalu Suleiman (4th right), Acting Managing Director of the Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA), Mohammed Bello Koko (4th left)and other stakeholders during the Minister’s interactive session with maritime stakeholders in Lagos.