Nigerian auto Journalists inaugurate 2016 award committee

The Nigerian Auto Journalists Association (NAJA) has inaugurated a five member committee charged with the responsibility of organizing the 2016 award ceremony scheduled to hold Thursday, November, 17, 2016.
 Under the leadership of the Motoring Editor of Vanguard Newspaper, Mr Theodore Opara, the committee is expected to start sitting on Saturday, August 6, 2016 in Lagos.
 Inaugurating the committee on Friday, chairman of NAJA, Mr Frank Kintum urged Mr Opara and his team to work round the clock, “Let me know when you need my assistance”.
 In hs response, Mr Opara pledged to brief members of the Association on a regular basis on the committee’s responsibilities.
 He said: “We will do a thorough job. Members should support us. Every body must work hard. Feel free to support the committee with prayers and relevant information”.
*Contact Editor through